Calendar

Spring Term 2022

Term Starts: Tuesday January 4th

Half term: Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February

Term Ends: Friday 8th April

Holiday: Monday 11th April - Friday 22nd April

Summer Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 25th April

May day: Monday 2nd May

Half Term: Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June

Term Ends: Wednesday 20th July

Holiday: Thursday 21st July - Friday 2nd September

Autumn Term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 6th September

Half term: Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October

Term Ends: Friday 16th December

Holiday: Monday 19th December - Monday 2nd January 2023